The West Londoner

Very brief post. I am the editor of The West Londoner, the hit news site that had 1 million page views in one day. I’m shattered, but I’ve also updated the “Gaz elsewhere” page to include some of the coverage of our coverage, if that makes sense.

I’m still looking for a job! Managing editors, please have a look at the “Contact” page and drop me a line – I would be more than happy to work as an online journalist for your organisation and bring the hugely well-regarded standard of my coverage to you. I’m bursting with ideas to increase social media engagement with the news, and my track record so far speaks for itself!

About Gaz Corfield

B2B reporter, editor, potential entrepreneur, consumer of quality beers.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

